cruisenanax.blogg.se

Mora saiyaan mose bole na raag
Mora saiyaan mose bole na raag





mora saiyaan mose bole na raag

Geet handa she is an orphan who was brought up in an orphanage”. Maan you married me the circumstances that tied us were not wrong I was wrong maan ”.your geet she’s been at fault”.and will be always”. Geet: mom you were right maan has always been the right choice for me”even vishal has not taken that place which I have realized for maan”. again on realizing her mistake tears of remorse made their way down her hazels”’. she was greatful to her mother in law vishal’s mother for ,making her realize the importance of the diamond whom she was considering as a filth as a dirt ”’. his love”’his affection ””.he ‘s the who is to be worshiped she just abhored his feeling ””.today she loathe herself ”’.she can’t stand her guilty self ”’.

mora saiyaan mose bole na raag

With the guilt conscience she broke down on her knees sobbing loudly and whimpering between hicupps”.just pleading to babaji to give her atleast some news from maan””’.Ĭollecting her shattered and guilt conscious soul geet walked endlessly like searching for her fate again”’.searching for her love that she had insulted ””’.she’s been looking forward to the path where she is heeding just to give herself the punishment for doubting his moral”’. Please come back”’please come back to your geet ”.please ” babaji please sent my maan back to me I promise I will never ask anything from you’but please give me my maan””’. ? I am sorry ‘.i am really sorry ”.i know I have done huge offence for which I don’t deserve your forgiveness””’. , ”.the longing that she is boring in her heart is unbearable ”. every passing day ”.every passing hour ‘.and every second in which she is breathing is making her die ‘.she is dying of remorse ”.the pain. Its been two weeks maan has been gone away ”he is away from her with no information about him’.neither any one in the family knows about him or if anyone knows she doesnot want anyone to know about it”’guilt is killing her ‘.killing her deep within for not understanding maan”her maan yes the only person in her life who has showered his unconditional love on her without even letting her know”his were actions always marked with his genuine love’. Saawan biton jaaye piharava saawan biton jaaye piharava







Mora saiyaan mose bole na raag